Business Administration-Management (BAM) Faculty (Full-time)

JAMES E. AGEE, III, Associate Professor of Business, 2000

BBA, Eastern Nazarene College, 1994; PhD, University at Albany, 2000.

JONATHAN B. BURCH, Associate Professor of Management and Leadership, 2000

BA, Trevecca Nazarene University, 1997; MBA, Trevecca Nazarene University, 1999; EdD, Trevecca Nazarene University, 2003.

JAMES T. HIATT, Associate Vice President for Academic Programs; Dean, Skinner School of Business and Technology; Professor of Business, 1983

BS, Trevecca Nazarene University, 1976; JD, University of Tennessee, 1979; MBA, Middle Tennessee State University, 1991.

MICHAEL J. LEIH, Chair, Department of Information Technology; Associate Professor of Information Technology, 2009–

BA, Point Loma Nazarene College, 1988; MS, California State University at Fullerton, 1994; PhD, Claremont Graduate University, 2009.

MARY ANN MEINERS, Professor of Economics, 1990

BSFS, Georgetown University, 1975; PhD, Vanderbilt University, 1988.

TIMOTHY S. MYATT, Associate Professor of Information Technology, 2012

BA, Mount Vernon Nazarene University, 1981; MS, The Ohio State University, 1983; MBA, Mount Vernon Nazarene University, 2010.

ROY PHILIP, Associate Professor of Marketing, 2005

BCom, Bishop Heber College, 1990; MBA, Bishop Heber College, 1994; DBA, Anderson University, 2009.

GREG RUNYAN, Chair, Department of Business Administration; Associate Professor of Business, 1987

BS, Trevecca Nazarene University, 1979; CMA, CFM, CPA, Tennessee; MBA, Tennessee State University, 1989.

TY J. TABERNIK, Director of Health Information Technology Program and Associate Professor of Information Technology, 2006

BA, Trevecca Nazarene University, 2000; MS, Purdue University, 2002; MBA, Trevecca Nazarene University, 2005; PhD, Capella University, 2008.

SCOTT D. WARD, Professor of Finance, 2006

BS, University of Southern California, 1980; MBA, Indiana University, 1982; MA, University of Rochester, 1988; PhD, University of Rochester, 1992.